NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council Election of Parish Councillors for Llanfairwaterdine on Thursday 1 May 2025

I Andy Begley, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Llanfairwaterdine.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
HUGHES	Criggin Barn,	
Mark Andrew	Llanfairwaterdine, LD7 1TU	
LANE	(address in Shropshire)	
John Michael		
LLOYD	(address in Shropshire)	
Roy		
PLUMB	(address in Shropshire)	
Hannah Elizabeth		
THOMAS	Llanwoley,	
Jane Frances	Llanfairwaterdine, Knighton,	
	LD7 1TY	

Dated : Monday 7 April 2025

Andy Begley
Returning Officer