Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Chair (from May 2020): Cllr Mark Hughes
Vice Chair (from May 2020): Cllr Abbie Price

Cllr Andrew Beavan
Cllr Roy Lloyd
Cllr Zoe Croose
Cllr John Lane
Cllr Darren Knipe

Parish Clerk: Mrs Maggie Brown

Email: [email protected]
Telephone: 07398 222 310

Disclosable Pecuniary Interest Forms may be seen on the Shropshire Council Website.